Betting at Major Cricket Tournaments

Cricket is a sport that is loved by over a billion people all over the world and thankfully for us Indian cricket lovers, there are three major cricket tournaments throughout the year that do their best to keep us thoroughly entertained. In this guide, we will help you increase your winnings with our cricket match prediction pages dedicated to each major tournament.

The Major Cricket TeamsOur guide covers all the teams in the International Cricket Council, the history of the ICC, and the ICC cricket rankings.
Major Cricket LeaguesLooking for the biggest cricket leagues from around the world? You're in the right place. Whether you want to know the league history, brush up on the teams, or perhaps read our prognosis, it's all possible here.

Maximise Your Profit Thanks To Our Major Cricket Tournament Guide

worldwide competitions

Below we have listed the three major cricket tournaments and clicking on each one will take you to a page where you will find out absolutely everything that you could ever possibly want to know about them.

Discover the Three Major Cricket Tournaments every Cricket Fan Should Know about

The different type of information that you will find includes when the tournament first started, the number of teams that participate in it, the format, previous winners of the competition, and how our betting predictions can help you win. Also, if there is a women's version of the tournament, we will talk about that briefly as well. When you have finished here, whatever you have not learnt about these major cricket tournaments is just simply not worth knowing.

  1. ICC Cricket World Cup
  2. ICC T20 World Cup
  3. ICC World Test Championship